Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Kirchenmusik

Brigitte Rauscher

Brigitte Rauscher_Foto_Steuer-Metzger.jpg

Kontakt

Noldestraße 45, 53844 Troisdorf
rauscher@evangelischtroisdorf.de
02241-995970


Charlotte Noreiks

Charlotte-Noreiks-Kirchenmusik-Evangelisch-Troisdorf

Kontakt

,
noreiks@evangelischtroisdorf.de



Stephan Weidenbrück

Kirchenmusik-Organist-Stephan-Weidenbrück-Evangelisch-Troisdorf

Kontakt

,
weidenbrueck@evangelischtroisdorf.de



Jugendleiter

Simon Schilling

Jugendleiter-Diakon-Simon-Schilling-Evangelisch-Troisdorf

Kontakt

Kronprinzenstr. 12, 53840 Troisdorf
schilling@evangelischtroisdorf.de
02241-97909415


Gemeindeamt

Birte Petersen

Birte-Petersen-Gemeindeamt-Gemeindebüro-Troisdorf-Evangelisch

Kontakt

Kronprinzenstr. 12, Troisdorf
petersen@evangelischtroisdorf.de
02241–97909411
02241-97909413

Dorothea Zolper

Dorothee-Zolper-Gemeindeamt-Gemeindebüro-Stadtkirche-Troisdorf-Evangelisch

Kontakt

Kronprinzenstr. 12, 53840 Troisdorf
zolper@evangelischtroisdorf.de
02241-97909416
02241-97909413

Heike Groß

Heike-Gross-Gemeindeamt-Gemeindebüro-Troisdorf-Evangelisch

Kontakt

Kronprinzenstraße 12, 53840 Troisdorf
gross@evangelischtroisdorf.de
02241-97909412
02241-97909413

Kirchencafé: Leitung

Elke Gresch

Elke-Gresch-Kirchencafé-Evangelisch-Troisdorf-Stadtkirche

Kontakt

Viktoriastraße 1, 53840 Troisdorf
gresch@evangelischtroisdorf.de
02241-805214